Department Contacts

Dedicated to providing unparalleled customer support and service, our account management team is the first point of contact to handle your inquiry. With instant access to the current status of all units in house for repair, this allows them to immediately answer questions such as unit status and parts availability. They also have access to our current pricing for bench test and overhaul cost for any unit we service. If you have any questions about unit support, pricing or turn time, one of our account managers will be glad to assist you:
Andrea Hannam andrea@aeroinst.com, Ext. 313
Brandon Kaczmarz brandon@aeroinst.com, Ext. 386
Dan Mckeever dmckeever@aeroinst.com, Ext. 345
Lynn Shah lynn@aeroinst.com , Ext. 398
Todd Lyness tlyness@aeroinst.com, Ext. 315
Chad Finsterbach chad@aeroinst.com, Ext. 306

If you are a new customer and do not have an account manager, please contact sales@aeroinst.com or give us a call at 716-694-7060, any of our team would be happy to help.
Margo Cline
Senior Director of Account Management
(716) 694-7060 Ext. 312
Aero Instruments & Avionics, Inc. Headquarters

AERO INSTRUMENTS & AVIONICS, INC.
7290 NASH ROAD
NORTH TONAWANDA, NY 14120-1596 USA

TELEPHONE: 716-694-7060
FAX: 716-694-7594

Contact Us

For general inquiries about our company and services, please use the form below. To contact specific departments please use the tabs above.